our ensemble

Ann Joseph

Bakesta King

TaRon Patton

Ericka Ratcliff

Samuel Roberson, Jr.

Alexis J. Rogers

Derrick Sanders

Monifa Sims

Tracey Bonner

Aimee K. Bryant

Daniel Bryant

Ronald L. Conner

Aaron Todd Douglas

Allan Gilmore

Anthony Irons

Javon Johnson

Will Sims II


Congo Square Theatre Company is a professional ensemble based organization who champions the African American experience by producing definitive and transformative theatre, spawned from the African Diaspora, to enlighten, educate, and inspire everyone. Congo Square Theatre Company seeks to establish itself as an institution of multicultural theatre globally.


Christopher Audain

Constance Brewer

Chanel Coney

Ashley Floyd

Troy Green

LaRoyce Hawkins

Quincy Means

Tanya Pietrkowski

Michael Pitts

Brenda Robinson

Charles Smith

Kirk Townsend

Hugh Williams

James Wooten